Equipo de Gestión

EQUIPO DE GESTIÓN

Sor María Elena Zura Albornoz

Representante Legal

mezura@fmachile.org

Wladimir Luengo Benítez

Director Pedagógico

wluengo@fmachile.org

Sor Alejandra Toro Vergara

ENCARGADA PASTORAL

atoro@fmachile.org

Magaly Clery Cerda

Coordinadora UTP

mclery@fmachile.org

Raquel Dominguez H.

Coord.de Conv. Escolar

rdominguez@fmachile.org

Ivonne Tapia Iglesias

Orientadora

itapiai@fmachile.org

Gisselle Jamett W.

Coordinadora MJS

gjamett@fmachile.org

Dayan Rodríguez A.

Administradora

drodriguez@fmachile.org

Image

J.J. Pérez 752

Teléfono +56 572412905 +56 984297741

iquiquemaux@fmachile.org

Liceo María Auxiliadora J.J Pérez 751 - Iquique - Teléfonos +56 572412905 +56 984297741 - iquiquemaux@fmachile.org

Log in